Welcome to the MICHIGAN CHAPTER Light The Night Walk 

 

 Our Goal for 2014 is $828,000!

 

 Thanks For Walking

2014 Walks

Saturday August 9, 2014 05:00 PM EST
Central Lake Softball Field - Volunteer Hosted Walk
8190 West State Street, Central Lake, MI 49622, USAMap
Saturday September 20, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
Bronson Park
241 W South Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USAMap
Saturday September 27, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
YMCA of Greater Grand Rapids
475 Lake Michigan Dr, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, USAMap
Saturday September 27, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
Bishop Park
2701 Van Alstyne St., Wyandotte, MI 48192, USAMap
Saturday October 4, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
Volunteer Hosted Walk-The Tridge, Midland
AshmanStreet, Midland, MI 48640, USAMap
Saturday October 11, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
Troy Place Office Plaza
3155 W. Big Beaver, Troy, MI 48084, USAMap
Saturday October 18, 2014 05:00 PM EDT
DTE Edison Center
425 S. Main St., Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USAMap


Thank you to our 2014 Southeast
Michigan Platinum Sponsor
 

               Real Estate One Logo


 Follow the Light The Night Walk - Michigan Chapter online!

  twitter icon  Instagram Icon


Chapter Staff Contact Information 

Southeast Michigan Walks
Stephanie Holland
Statewide Campaign Director
Phone: 248-581-3898
Email: Stephanie.Holland@lls.org

West Michigan Walks
Dee Dee Dennert-McCrory
West Michigan Campaign Director
Phone: 616-224-6244
Email: DeeDee.Dennert-McCrory@lls.org

 

 

 

Important Dates


Kickoff Parties

 Friday, August 1
6 - 9 PM
Sylvan Lake Community Center
2456 Pontiac Dr., Sylvan Lake, MI

&

Tuesday, August 12
5:30 - 7 PM
with Whitecaps game to follow
5/3 Ballpark
4500 West River Dr. NE, Comstock Park, MI

RSVPs required. Restrictions apply. To learn more, contact us at 248.581.3941 or 616.224.6244.

Bank Days

  
Kalamazoo
Wednesday, September 17
By appointment only

 Grand Rapids
Monday & Tuesday, September 22 & 23
9 AM - 7 PM
LLS Office

 Downriver
Wednesday, September 24
5 - 7:30 PM
Big Boy - 3366 Biddle Ave., Wyandotte

 Metro Detroit
Monday & Tuesday, October 6 & 7
9 AM - 7 PM
LLS Office - 1471 E. 12 Mile Rd., Madison Heights

 Ann Arbor
Wednesday, October 15
By appointment only

Awards Party

Details and dates to be announced.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo