Welcome to the South Central Texas Chapter

Thank you to all those that walked and fundraised in honor of those lives touched by blood cancer, in memory of loved ones and in support of those still fighting.  Together the San Antonio and Austin walks raised $1,925,000 in 2013!

San Antonio

more...
Saturday October 18, 2014 05:00 PM CST
La Villita Historic Arts Village
418 Villita Street, San Antonio, TX 78205, USAMap

Austin

more...
Saturday October 25, 2014 04:00 PM CDT
Lake Park at Mueller
4550 Mueller Blvd., Austin, TX 78723, USAMap


Someday is Today

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Light The Night Walk funds treatments that are saving the lives of patients today.  LLS is making cures happen by providing patients support services, advocacy for life saving treatments and the most promising cancer research anywhere.  And it's all happening now.  Not someday, but today.

SIT Video Image

 


Light The Night Staff Contacts

LTN Staff

 

Austin Office:
8001 Centre Park Drive, Suite 150, Austin, TX 78754
Phone: 512-491-6610   Fax: 512-491-5052
Find us on Facebook

 

San Antonio Office:
1218 Arion Parkway, Suite 102, San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-998-5400   Fax: 210-998-5420
Find us on Facebook

 

Veronica Glass, Campaign Director
Veronica.Glass@lls.org
512-491-6610 ext. 7771

 

Erica Gongora, Senior Campaign Manager
Erica.Gongora@lls.org
512-491-6610 ext. 7776

 

Lexi Read, Senior Campaign Manager
Lexi.Read@lls.org
210-998-5138

 

Amanda Cadena, Campaign Manager
Amanda.Cadena@lls.org
210-998-5410

 

Argel Cobb, Campaign Specialist
Argel.Cobb@lls.org
210-998-5126

 

Jenna Royall, Campaign Specialist
Jenna.Royall@lls.org
512-491-6610 ext. 7774

 

Kayleigh Stone, Campaign Assistant
Kayleigh.Stone@lls.org
210-998-5402

 

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo