Website Top Banner

 

 


 Thank you for an AMAZING 2014 Walk Season!

Thousands of participants came together in memory, in support, and in survivorship. We wouldn't be where we are today without you!

 

Together we are taking steps to cure cancer, not someday, but today.

                           

You still have time to become a Bright Light!  Bright Lights are individuals who raise $1,000!

 

Save the Date

Awards Brunch on December 13th!

 


  New Jersey Staff Contacts

Lumene Charles, Campaign Director
lumene.charles@lls.org
908-956-6610

Michelle Evetts, Campaign Manager - Verona Walk
michelle.evetts@lls.org
908-956-6615

Shawna Santoro, Campaign Specialist - Princeton Walk
shawna.santoro@lls.org
908-956-6616

Chelsea Valeo, Campaign Specialist - Sewell Walk
chelsea.valeo@lls.org
908-956-6656

Laura Derwin, Campaign Specialist - Long Branch Walk
laura.derwin@lls.org
908-956-6634

Karlee Owsiak, Campaign Specialist - Morristown Walk
karlee.owsiak@lls.org
908-956-6618


Do you have questions about registration or forming a Walk team? Feel free to call us at (908) 956-6642!

 

            

 

 

 


Fundraise for your team, or as an individual!

Please send all checks to:
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
14 Commerce Drive, Suite 301
Cranford, NJ 07016
Attn: Light The Night

Please make all checks payable to:
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

____________________________________

Be a Champion For Cures and let everyone know you're helping cure cancer!

Every walker who raises $100 or more* will be a Champion For Cures, recognized on the night of the Walk with:

  • A Light The Night t-shirt
  • An illuminated Light The Night balloon in red (supporters), white (survivors) or gold (in memory of a loved one)
  • A wristband which entitles the wearer to a variety of food and refreshments

*All patients and survivors will receive these items regardless of their fundraising

 

Join us on FACEBOOK!

Follow us on Twitter
___________________________________

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo