Local Staff Contacts
1471 E.Twelve Mile Road

Madison Heights, MI, 48071 USA
Phone: (248) 581-3900
Fax: (248) 581-3901
Get Directions

Executive Director: Doug Glazier (doug.glazier@lls.org)

TNT Director: Tami Duquette 248.581.3907 (tami.duquette@lls.org)

Patient Access & Education: Elena Filimon 248.581.3918 (elena.filimon@lls.org)

TNT Specialist - Grand Rapids: Renee Kendall 616.957.3005 (renee.kendall@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Director: Karynn Carrell 248.581.3884 (karynn.carrell@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Manager - Grand Rapids: Dee Dee Dennert 616.224.6244 (deedee.dennert-mccrory@lls.org)

School & Youth Director: Carol McQueen 248.581.3912 (carol.mcqueen@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Manager: Felicia Best 248.581.3904 (felicia.best@lls.org)

MWOY & Regatta Specialist: Elena Filimon 248.581.3918 (elena.filimon@lls.org)

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo