Local Staff Contacts
1471 E.Twelve Mile Road

Madison Heights, MI, 48071 USA
Phone: (248) 581-3900
Fax: (248) 581-3901
Get Directions

Executive Director: Laura Loughridge 248.581.3881 (laura.loughridge@lls.org)

TNT Director: Tami Duquette 248.581.3907 (tami.duquette@lls.org)

TNT Campaign Specialist: Brittany Miller 248.581.3909 (brittany.miller@lls.org)

TNT Campaign Specalist: Steve Zoski 248.581.3894 (steve.zoski@lls.org)

TNT/LTN Campaign Specialist: Meredith Peltonen 248.581.3892 (meredith.peltonen@lls.org)

TNT Specialist - Grand Rapids: Renee Kendall 616.957.3005 (renee.kendall@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Director: Stephanie Holland 248.581.3898 (stephanie.holland@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Manager: Natalie Clafton 248.581.3884 (natalie.clafton@lls.org)

Light The Night Specialist - Grand Rapids: Brenda Zwyghuizen 616.957.3003 (brenda.zwyghuizen@lls.org)

School & Youth Director: Carol McQueen 248.581.3912 (carol.mcqueen@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Manager: Felicia Fawaz 248.581.3904 (felicia.fawaz@lls.org)

MWOY & Regatta Specialist: Allison Frantz 248.581.3906 (allison.frantz@lls.org)

Manager, Patient Access & Education: Jan Miller 248.581.3885 (jan.miller@lls.org)

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo