Local Staff Contacts

LOCAL STAFF CONTACTS

1471 E. Twelve Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI, 48071 USA
Phone: 248.581.3900
Fax: 248.581.3901

Executive Director: Doug Glazier 248.581.3881 (doug.glazier@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year Director: Tami Duquette 248.581.3907 (tami.duquette@lls.org)

Team In Training Campaign Manager: Sandy Topping 248.581.3909 (sandra.topping@lls.org)

Light The Night Campaign Director: Carrie Copeland 248.581.3892 (carrie.copeland@lls.org)

Man & Woman of the Year & Light The Night Campaign Manager - Grand Rapids: Renee Kendall 616.957.3005 (renee.kendall@lls.org)

School & Youth Director: Carol McQueen 248.581.3912 (carol.mcqueen@lls.org)

Light The Night & Regatta Campaign Manager: Kevin Hower 248.581.3884 (kevin.hower@lls.org

Light The Night Campaign Manager: Jamie Risner 248.581.3898 (jamie.risner@lls.org)

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo