We're taking steps to make someday today

 

lanterns

 

Join us as we kick off Light The Night walk season!

CSRA: Thursday, July 23rd - Adventure Crossing - 5:30pm

Atlanta: Saturday, August 1st - Six Flags Over Georgia - 9:00am

Savannah: Saturday, August 15th - Surf Lagoon Water Park (Pooler) - 10:00am

Athens: Thursday, August 20th - The Michael Brothers Building - 5:30pm

 

Register today for Light The Night!

   

Saturday October 10, 2015 05:00 PM EST
Centennial Olympic Park
265 Park Avenue West NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USAMap
Friday October 16, 2015 05:00 PM EST
Forsyth Park
Drayton Street, Savannah, GA 31401, USAMap
Saturday October 17, 2015 05:00 PM EST
Evans Towne Center Park
7016 Evans Towne Center Road, Evans, GA 30809, USAMap
Friday October 23, 2015 05:00 PM EST
The Classic Center
300 North Thomas Street, Athens, GA 30601, USAMap
 

Contact your Light The Night Staff:

Light The Night Director: Palmer Sanford, Palmer.Sanford@lls.org, (404) 720-7832

CSRA: Bobbie Jo Gainey, BobbieJo.Gainey@lls.org, (706) 733-4190
 Jackie Howard, Jackie.Howard@lls.org, (706) 733-4190

Athens: Sathya Narayan Chakravarthy, Sathya.Chakravarthy@lls.org, (404) 720-7811

Atlanta: Lauren Turner Cohen, Lauren.Turner@lls.org, (404) 720-7828
    Brianna White, Brianna.White@lls.org, (404) 720-7806
     Joshua Woods, Joshua.Woods@lls.org, (404) 720-7817

Savannah: Sarah Grubbs, Sarah.Grubbs@lls.org, (912) 436-3275

facebook

 

  • HonCode Logo
  • BBB Logo
  • Charity Navigator Logo
  • GuideStar Logo